top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureChristopher Grainger

The year that was 2019

So it's the end of the year.

2019 is on the way out, and 2020 will soon be here.


It's been a year where the travel bug was insatiable. I spent time in places that I love, and places that were totally new, and spent a lot of time planning where I am off to throughout 2020. I experienced new things, and pushed my own barriers and limits in terms of what I think I am capable of. I also started writing about travel here which is, as I said in my intro/first-ever post, an ever-changing and evolving affair and I'm sure 2020 will bring new perspectives and ideas on how to develop and create interesting content.


I thought I'd upload a gallery of my favourite nineteen travel images of 2019. No explanation, no justification. I just enjoy each of them for my own reasons.


It's made for an eclectic, amazing year.


Wishing you all the best for Christmas and an amazing 2020 filled with incredible travels.


TCT.



38 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page