top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureChristopher Grainger

So, where have I been? Where am I going? Where is on my list of dream destinations?

So I thought I'd create three lists:

Where have I been?

Where am I going?

Where would I love to go? (Cash and time notwithstanding!)


Where have I been?

Europe:

United Kingdom

- England, Wales, Scotland

Republic of Ireland

Iceland

Sweden

Finland

Estonia

Denmark

France

Germany

Croatia

Spain

Portugal

Italy

- Vatican City


Asia:

Japan

Malaysia


North America

United States of America

- Florida

- New York

- District of Columbia

- California

- Nevada

- Utah

- Arizona

Canada

- Ontario

- Quebec


Where am I going?

Europe:

Bulgaria

Romania


Asia:

Thailand

Hong Kong

Taiwan


North America:

- California


Where would I love to go?

Chile

Argentina

Peru

Greenland

Namibia

New Zealand

Iran

Hawai'i

Mexico

Costa Rica

Vietnam

Cambodia

Moldova

Ukraine


I really want to focus more on Europe for long weekend breaks, after all, it's on our doorstep, particularly Eastern Europe which is somewhere I've spent almost no time.


Where are you off to next?

Where would you go if time and money didn't matter?

12 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page